PDA

Ver la Versión Completa : ¿¿aMiStAd??ExIsTe??...nO se..



Mel..!
19-sep.-2008, 11:38
hOlaAA A tOdOssS SOY nuEvA eN eStO.. aSi Q mI tEmA Es la AmIsTad..